Laura Dern, Steven Spielberg elected to academy board of governors

Karen Butler
LOS ANGELES, July 19 (UPI) — The Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences says actress Laura Dern and director Steven Spielberg have been elected to its 2016-17 board of governors. …read more

Source:: National and World Stories


You must be logged in to post a comment Login